Leave a comment

New show on the way….

Just to give you a heads up…brand new Blues Train goes out LIVE from this Sunday, the 18th December, on fromefm.co.uk between 6-7pm UK time. Despite strong programming elsewhere on your interweb, I had some nice feedback when I did the corresponding show last time, so it would be great to see a few of you there with me!

If you can’t make this one, then look out for it on KCOR on Thursday and Charlietown Blues on Friday/Tuesday and the iTunes link during the week too.

I have so much music to play that I’m going to try and not say too much during the show, so I can fit in as much as possible. Loads of great new tracks for you, some of which hasn’t been played anywhere else here yet. I’ll try and fit in at least one Hubert Sumlin song and I have to throw in a couple of Christmas tracks for a bit of festive fun!

So…book the date and time in…sit back and relax to an hour of fantastic blues…just for you!

Leave a Reply

