2 Comments

Blues Train t-shirt

Well, just for my own amusement, I arranged for this Blues Train t-shirt to come through but if anyone else is crazy enough to want one, let me know and I can confirm prices with you from there.

They are very reasonably priced and I’ll keep them at virtual cost price plus postage and may be able to throw in a pin badge as well! Email: BluesTrainRadio@gmx.com or leave a comment here and I’ll be in touch.

If anyone doing their own show is looking for a place to get their own shirts made, also let me know as my contact is very inexpensive, with no minimum order run and the shirt is a very good quality.

Top right is the back of the shirt, as you may have guessed! The sleeve prints state ‘Blues Train Radio’ and ‘My Favourite Colour Is The Blues’.

2 comments on “Blues Train t-shirt

  1. Very nice! I look forward to picking mine up soon.

  2. Just wanna input that you have a very decent site, I the design and style it really stands out.

Leave a Reply

